Testimonials

  • 5 star ratingMark Dugan gave a great price on a brand name complete heating and air system. Denco was thousands less than some of the local big brands.

    Curtis P. Avatar
    Curtis P.
    7/25/2019

    5 star ratingDenco A/C is great I highly recommend!! I have had 3 different AC Companies look at my AC unit for not cooling enough and air seemed not flowing through the vents like it should. All of them saying I need to replace this and that then here comes that pitch "You need to replace whole unit". It just felt not right, so I called Denco A/C and explain what was going on. Come to find out I don't need to replace my unit. I just needed Freon and change my filter to an inexpensive one. Thank you Denver for being honest we need more people like you that don't take advantage.

    Dino I. Avatar
    Dino I.
    5/21/2018

    Denver was quick and efficient! He made the hassle of being approved very easy. Everything was explained to me, and he didn’t try to haggle the highest price out of me! I would definitely recommend him to all my family and friends. The crew that installed were professional, fast and efficient as well. Thank you so much!!

    Dawn Mireles Avatar
    Dawn Mireles
    5/05/2018

    5 star ratingThis company is hands down one of the best companies I have ever used! Great service from start to finish...I could not have asked for a better experience.

    Ashley T. Avatar
    Ashley T.
    6/14/2018

    Denco Air and Heating are awesome!! Denver Koon gave me a quote by email without even looking at my home and charged me exactly what he said he would. I explained that our duct work was a mess and he said he would help me out with it and not charge me any extra. Because it was such a mess, I did have to have his guys come back out and correct something but they did it the very next day. Jeremy and Darius you rock!! Denver is an honest a reliable person. You can tell when talking to him that he truly cares about his customers and isn’t interested in up charging or selling anything that the customer doesn’t really need. It’s hard to find good people like that today. His response time to my phone calls and emails was great as well. I called him after the first day, late at night and left a message expecting to get a call the next day. Before I could finish the message he had called me back to answer my questions. I will definitely use them again in the future for my air conditioning and heating needs. I will definitely recommend them to my friend and family!

    April Gissiner Avatar
    April Gissiner
    6/03/2018

    5 star ratingThis guy was great. I have a gas heating unit. Of 3 people, he was the only one to diagnose & successfully fix the problem. It was NOT at all overpriced-very reasonable. If he couldn't fix it he didn't charge me. He genuinely cared about doing a good job. This was the best HVAC guy I've ever seen and a very good person.

    Clarity S. Avatar
    Clarity S.
    1/09/2016
  • Denco Air is a great!! I highly recommend them. I have had 3 different AC Companies look at my AC unit for not cooling enough and air seemed not blowing through the vents like it should. All of them saying I need to replace this and that then here comes that pitch " You need to replace the whole unit". It just felt not right, so I called Denco A/C and explained what was going on. Denver from (Denco Air) tells me you don't need to replace your AC unit. I just needed Freon and change my filter to an inexpensive one. Thank you Denver for being honest. We need more people like you that care and doesn't take advantage of others for a quick buck.

    Dino Isidro Avatar
    Dino Isidro
    5/21/2018

    Denco Air Conditioning and Heating company was Absolutely Awesome. I recommend anyone who is having cooling or heating issues to contact them. Everything was done so professionally and with great detail. Denver really cares about his customers and in this day and age that is hard to come by. He took the time to explain my situation and the course of action needed to fix it. I am truly grateful for working with such an honest company.

    Tonia White Avatar
    Tonia White
    7/08/2018

    The most HONEST AC company we’ve come across since living in Texas! They were quick to get out to our house and we had cold air rolling in less than 2 hours! Denver and his crew were awesome! Highly recommend! 💯

    Julie Loker Avatar
    Julie Loker
    8/16/2018

To experience Denco’s service for yourself give us a call at 888-585-1721.